Veggies Events Sumac Events Animal Rights Vegan Outreach Campaigns Community and Other Events Add New Event

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Exeter Vegan Market

Saturday 23rd June @ 10:00 - 14:30

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat 19th January, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sat 16th March, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sat 25th May, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sat 20th July, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sat 14th September, 2019 at 10:00am

Free
exeter vegan market 2019 dates

Exeter’s vegan market is continuing into 2019

Join us for and sample some of the best vegan products made by artisans in the South West.

A mindfully curated Vegan Market at The Corn Exchange in Exeter, showcasing local independent, ethical, vegan friendly artisans, traders, makers and small business.

The event is co-ordinated by a not for profit group including Sweet Vegan Cakes, Fairfoods & Exeter Friends For Animals (EFFA), proceeds from all stall fees will go to support EFFA campaigns.

FREE ENTRY

We are currently accepting applications from stall holders for Exeter Vegan Market 2019! We have markets booked for the following dates:

Saturday 19 January
Saturday 16 March
Saturday 25 May
Saturday 20 July
Saturday 14 September

Each market runs from 10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon EX1 1BW. Pitch fees start from £30 per market (£20 charity).

 

Details

Date:
Saturday 23rd June
Time:
10:00 - 14:30
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/pg/exeterveganmarket/events/

Organizer

Exeter Vegan Market
Phone:
07495 647961
Email:
exeveganmarket@hotmail.com
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/exeterveganmarket

Venue

Exeter Corn Exchange
Market Street
Exeter, EX1 1BW
+ Google Map
Phone:
01392 665938
Website:
https://www.exetercornexchange.co.uk/

© 2018 Veggies

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑