Veggies Events Sumac Events Animal Rights Vegan Outreach Campaigns Community and Other Events Add New Event

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Other Events

Events List Navigation

November 2018

St Andrew’s Day (Scotland)

Friday 30th November

Public holiday in: Scotland

Find out more »
December 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday 25th December
Find out more »

Boxing Day

Wednesday 26th December
Find out more »
January 2019

New Year’s Day

Tue 1st January, 2019
Find out more »

2nd January (Scotland)

Wed 2nd January, 2019

Public holiday in: Scotland

Find out more »
March 2019

St. David’s Day (Wales)

Fri 1st March, 2019

Public holiday in: Wales

Find out more »

St Patrick’s Day (Northern Ireland)

Sun 17th March, 2019

Public holiday in: Northern Ireland

Find out more »

St Patrick’s Day observed (Northern Ireland)

Mon 18th March, 2019

Public holiday in: Northern Ireland

Find out more »

Daylight Saving Time starts

Sun 31st March, 2019
Find out more »
April 2019

British Juggling Convention 2019

Wed 10th April, 2019 - Sun 14th April, 2019
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Wigman Road
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG8 4PB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
British Juggling Convention picture

The 32nd British Juggling Convention (BJC 2019) will be held at Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham. The British Juggling Convention, also known as BJC, is one of the four largest juggling conventions in the world. Attendance can vary, but BJCs have attracted between 700 – 1,000 people in recent years. The event is traditionally held at a different location during the Easter holidays every year and is organised by a new team of volunteers; "run by jugglers for jugglers". The…

Find out more »

Good Friday

Fri 19th April, 2019
Find out more »

Easter Sunday

Sun 21st April, 2019
Find out more »

Easter Monday (regional holiday)

Mon 22nd April, 2019

Public holiday in: England, Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland

Find out more »

St. George’s Day

Tue 23rd April, 2019
Find out more »
May 2019

Early May Bank Holiday

Mon 6th May, 2019
Find out more »

Spring Bank Holiday

Mon 27th May, 2019
Find out more »
June 2019

Queen’s Birthday

Sat 8th June, 2019
Find out more »
July 2019

Battle of the Boyne (Northern Ireland)

Fri 12th July, 2019

Public holiday in: Northern Ireland

Find out more »
August 2019

The Green Gathering 2019

Thu 1st August, 2019 @ 12:01 - Sun 4th August, 2019 @ 23:59
Green Gathering, Chepstow Chepstow, Monmouthshire NP16 6BE United Kingdom + Google Map

A four day festival beyond hedonism powered by wind, sun and people... just the best! Educate for sustainability, create alternatives, frolic in fields. Powered by wind, sun & people, and Food by Veggies. Veggies hope again to be supporting a Co-operators Camp together with Radical Routes & others, in the Campaigns Zone. This year Veggies will be eligible again for the Ethical Caterer Award, having won it in 2015! We are continuing to push forward our minimal packaging  policies -…

Find out more »

European Juggling Convention 2019

Sat 3rd August, 2019 - Sun 11th August, 2019
Newark Showground, Drove Lane, Newark, Nottinghamshire
Newark, NG24 2NY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
European Juggling Convention 2019

The Great British EJC is coming to Newark on Trent England in August 2019.   It's certain to be full of juggley goodness and all things fun. Spread the word and be sure to put it in your diary - 3rd to 11th August 2019. Sign up on our website to receive our newsletter. Be the first to find out all the news!   And there will be #FoodByVeggies!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

© 2018 Veggies

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑