Veggies Events Sumac Events Animal Rights Vegan Outreach Campaigns Community and Other Events Add New Event

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Union Corner

+ Google Map
96 - 98 Union Street
Plymouth, Devon PL1 3EZ United Kingdom

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017

All Day Vegan Elevensies – Pop Up Mini Market

Saturday 23rd September @ 11:00 - 18:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu 1st January, 1970 at 11:00am

One event on Sat 29th April, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sat 20th May, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sat 17th June, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sat 29th July, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sat 26th August, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sat 23rd September, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sat 21st October, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sat 18th November, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sat 16th December, 2017 at 11:00am

Union Corner, 96 - 98 Union Street
Plymouth, Devon PL1 3EZ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Organised by The Naturally Vegan Plot every month All Day Vegan Elevensies 11am to 6pm Union Corner, 96-98 Union Street, Plymouth PL1 3EZ Pop Up, Drop In, Mini Market. Naturally Vegan Plot Veganic produce and information stall vegan friendly food bric-a-brac discover veganism stall other vegan stalls including: Lucky Magpie Artworks 25th March 29th April 20th May 17th June 29th July 26th August 23rd September 21st October 18th November 16th December More Details: All Day Vegan Elevensies offers a bit…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

© 2017 Veggies

Design by Seal.MediaUp ↑